leftbucks.blogg.se

Hard drive recovery miami
Hard drive recovery miami











  1. #Hard drive recovery miami professional
  2. #Hard drive recovery miami zip

Our Class 100 cleanroom lab is state of the art and our data recovery engineers can assist with both simple and complex data recovery needs. See critical reviews Reviews (8)ĭata Analyzers Data Recovery is the data recovery leader in Miami Florida. After seeing this review the laboratory manager looked at my hard drive and ended up finding more of the files I was looking for. As far as they were concerned, they had gotten my money and that was all that mattered. I explained that I had no problem paying them for the work they had done, but they should offer some kind of discount when a customer is not satisfied with the end result. I then called again to further explain my dilemma, and they were very dismissive, unsympathetic, and unwilling to give me even a partial refund. Only after calling to find out what was going on, I finally received an email essentially telling me there was nothing they could (or would) do. I then emailed them about the issue but got no response.

hard drive recovery miami

The vast majority of the photos they recovered were random pictures I had never seen before. Sure enough, after paying over $400, I looked at what they recovered and found next to nothing I was looking for. They managed to convince me that they had recovered a lot of data and that my photos should be included, but I needed to pay before I could see any of it. They refused to let me see them and got rather defensive, as if I had done something wrong by questioning their work. I asked if I could see the photos for myself to make sure they were what I was looking for.

hard drive recovery miami

I saw that there were quite a few image files, but I couldn't see exactly what they were. After recovering what they could, they sent me a list of file names. I told them I was specifically looking for photos. We are here to help with all your data recovery needs.I lost all the data on my computer's hard drive, so I decided to try Data Analyzers in Lake Mary, FL. We are located in the beige business buildings. Our location in Fort Lauderdale is right off Interstate 95 and North Andrews Avenue. If your hard drive crashed, you reformatted your files, or have a server or database in need of recovery, contact DataTech Labs for help with data recovery in Ft. We can work on cases as big as Imperial Points Medical Center to as small as a drive with family photos accidentally formatted from a camera. Whether it is a student case from Broward or City College, a business case of any size, or a government job at the Ft Lauderdale/Hollywood International Airport our engineers have confidence that we can work with any failure or device Fort Lauderdale, Florida has in store for us. At DataTech Labs we make your cases personalized and make sure to be specific with your recovery needs. Our case managers will work with you every step of the data recovery process.

hard drive recovery miami

We perform data recovery in Ft Lauderdale with care, timeliness and efficiency. Our engineers are constantly trained in the latest techniques in the industry and we invest into the most up-to-date tools to ensure we have one of the highest recovery rates in the industry. We specialize in phones, RAID, hard drive, external hard drive, camera card, flash drive, tape, server data recovery and more. For more information on your device or device failures, look through our FAQs. DataTech Labs is dedicated to using our advanced technology and engineers to get your data back, FAST! In most cases, we have complimentary evaluations, always have a “no-data-no-fee” policy and will always quote cases on the amount of effort it will take not on how much data you need back or the type of device you have.Our advanced technology, including our Certified Class 100 Clean Room, is updated often to protect your drives and devices from dust or damage.

#Hard drive recovery miami zip

Residents that fall in 33319, 33309, 33334, 33308, 33301, 33305, 33306 or 33304 zip codes, we can help get your data back.ĭeleted or lost files can cause tons of chaos and stress.

hard drive recovery miami

Tape Data Recovery & Conversion ServicesĭataTech Labs is proud to perform data recovery in Fort Lauderdale and the surrounding areas of Florida including Miami and the South Florida Metropolitan area.Data Recovery Services for External Hard Drive.Learn About Data Recovery Solutions | Blog.

#Hard drive recovery miami professional

About DataTech Labs | Professional Data Recovery Services.













Hard drive recovery miami